Board of Commissioners
The County Board of Supervisors sits as the Housing Authority's governing board, the Board of Commissioners. All Housing Authority items are included as part of the Board of Supervisors' agenda. Please consult the Contra Costa County Web site for other information including agendas and exact time of meetings - .

John Gioia

District I

Candace Anderson


District II

Mary Piepho Chair


District III

Karen Mitchoff


District IV

Federal D. Glover - Vice Chair

District V

Jannel George-Oden

3133 Estudillo St.

Martinez, CA 94553

Phone (925) 957-8000

HA Resident Participant


Get Macromedia Flash Player